Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Where the Babble Threads live. Idle chit chat with no real purpose.
JMFangio
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:05 am

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by JMFangio » Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:35 pm

Kozmos wrote:
Fri Mar 09, 2018 8:45 pm
So for the past 3 months I've been working up to 12hrs shifts, been available 24/7, weekends, holidays..due to reorganization and people being fired :furious: :furious:

F*ck off, no more :X







I couldn't get myself leave earlier than 9hrs :oops: but I will make it, I'm working 8hrs and thats it :snub:
You've been working as a mod on here, yes? :unsure:

User avatar
Kozmos
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:29 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by Kozmos » Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:56 pm

JMFangio wrote:
Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:35 pm
You've been working as a mod on here, yes? :unsure:
Not really, I didnt have time :( I'm talking about work work :glare: but hopefully I will now that I finished basically all work projects :thumbs:

User avatar
the Mad Monk
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:45 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by the Mad Monk » Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:52 pm

warrior princess wrote:
Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:30 pm
the Mad Monk wrote:
Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:19 pm
Image
:wub:
Image

JMFangio
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:05 am

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by JMFangio » Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:07 pm

Get a room, you two.

And not the bathroom either!

User avatar
Kozmos
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:29 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by Kozmos » Mon Apr 09, 2018 8:09 am

Well its just you and me Mr Bing :wub: :oops: :tumbleweed:

warrior princess
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:57 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by warrior princess » Mon Apr 09, 2018 10:33 pm

the Mad Monk wrote:
Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:52 pm
warrior princess wrote:
Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:30 pm
the Mad Monk wrote:
Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:19 pm
Image
:wub:
Image
:oops:

User avatar
FastFret
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2018 12:10 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by FastFret » Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:25 pm

It's like a bloody knocking shop in 'ere...
:ph34r:

User avatar
Gilbert Dump
Site Admin
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:15 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by Gilbert Dump » Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:38 am

Can you keep the knocking down, some of us are trying to sleep! :yawn:

User avatar
the Mad Monk
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:45 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by the Mad Monk » Fri Apr 13, 2018 1:42 pm

Gilbert Dump wrote:
Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:38 am
Can you keep the knocking down, some of us are trying to sleep! :yawn:
Image

User avatar
Kozmos
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:29 pm

Re: Welcome back babblers, its Tuesday

Post by Kozmos » Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:20 am

Its Monday :snub: :snub:

Post Reply